Kontakt oss

HTS PACKLINE

32 15 08 00

info@packline.no

SALG

Tone Aas

95 70 50 63

aas@hts.no

Leif Dahlen

95 75 00 65

leif.dahlen@hts.no

Henning Dybendal

95 74 66 20

dybendal@packline.no

Carsten Steenmark (eksport)

90 94 89 55

carsten.steenmark@packline.eu

ADMINISTRASJON

Daglig leder

Lars Johnsrud

90 83 70 22

johnsrud@packline.no

Økonomi

Heidi Moen

32 15 08 00

heidi.moen@packline.no

Kundeservice

Morten Myrengen

91 83 07 85

myrengen@packline.no

Kundeservice

Siri Fuhre

32 15 08 00

fuhre@hts.no

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HTS Packline AS
Postboks 490, Brakerøya
3002 Drammen
Norge
Tel: (+47) 32 15 08 00
Fax: (+47) 32 81 41 60