Våre forhandlere

Alle butikker

A

Arendal
Mobile Arendal

Industritoppen 4C
4848 Arendal
NOR
+4737095077arendal@mobile.no

Arendal
Auto-Car AS

Bryggeriveien 1
4848 Arendal
NOR
+4737059200post@autocar.no

B

Billingstad
Mobile Asker

Stasjonsveien 40
1396 Billingstad
NOR
+4767494800asker@mobile.no

Mobile Bø

Gvarvvegen 83
3800
NOR
+4735061999bo@mobile.no

BARDUFOSS
Teknisk Bureau Bardufoss AS

Haraldvollveien 2
9325 BARDUFOSS
NOR
+4777836910post.bardufoss@tbureau.no

Bjørkelangen
Mekonomen AS avd Bjørkelangen

Nordre Bliksrud vei 8
1940 Bjørkelangen
NOR
+47 63 85 39 30bjorkelangen@mekonomen.no

D

Drammen
Mobile Drammen

Bjørnstjerne Bjørnsons gate 78
3044 Drammen
NOR
+4732210000drammen@mobile.no

DRAMMEN
Bertel O. Steen Drammen. avd. Åssiden

Ingvald Ludvigsens gate 24
3003 DRAMMEN
NOR
+4732809400post@vs-service.no

Drammen
Mekonomen AS avd Drammen

Bjørnstjerne Bjørnsonsgate 122
3041 Drammen
NOR
+47 32 24 08 50drammen@mekonomen.no

E

Elverum
Mobile Elverum

Svartbekkvegen 75
2406 Elverum
NOR
+4762426090elverum@mobile.no

Elverum
Sulland Elverum AS

Svartbekkveien 51
2406 Elverum
NOR
+4762432600post.elverum@sulland.no

F

Fredrikstad
Mobile Fredrikstad

Stabburveien 20
1617 Fredrikstad
NOR
+4769330777fredrikstad@mobile.no

Førde
Mobile Førde

Steinavegen 8
6800 Førde
NOR
+4757837222forde@mobile.no

Førde
Auto 8-8 Forum AS

Sanderplassen 2
6813 Førde
NOR
+4757830960post.forde@auto8-8.no

FURNES
Bertel O. Steen Innlandet AS. Avd. Hamar

Gjerluvegen 3
2320 FURNES
NOR
+4762598800

Førde
Opus AS

Steinavegen 10
6800 Førde
NOR
+4757829900

FINNSNES
Teknisk Bureau Finnsnes AS

Strandveien 68
9305 FINNSNES
NOR
+4777851020post.abil@bos.no

G

Gardermoen
Birger N. Haug Gardermoen

Hovinmoveien 6
2060 Gardermoen
NOR
+4763949660hyundaigardermoen@bnh.no

Gol
Gol Auto AS

Husøynvegen 3
3550 Gol
NOR
+4732073633post@golauto.no

Gjøvik
Sulland Gjøvik AS

Hadelandsveien 1
2816 Gjøvik
NOR
+4761140550post.gjovik@sulland.no

GOL
Hallingdal Bilsenter A/S

Elvevegen 2
3550 GOL
NOR
+4732079930

GJØVIK
Sulland Gjøvik AS

Hadelandsveien 1
2801 GJØVIK
NOR
+4761140550

Gjøvik
Mekonomen AS avd Gjøvik

Kallerudsvingen 9
2816 Gjøvik
NOR
+47 40 40 97 17gjovik@mekonomen.no

H

Hunndalen
Mobile Gjøvik

Damsletta 1
2827 Hunndalen
NOR
+4761133600gjovik@mobile.no

Hokksund
Mobile Hokksund

Prestebråtan 8
3300 Hokksund
NOR
+4732758020hokksund@mobile.no

Hønefoss
Mobile Hønefoss

Dronning Åstas gate 20
3511 Hønefoss
NOR
+4732133900honefoss@mobile.no

HAUGESUND
Bauge Auto AS

Industrigaten 24
5537 HAUGESUND
NOR
+4752700650post@baugeauto.no

HUNNDALEN
Bertel O. Steen Innlandet AS. Avd. Gjøvik

Damsletta 2
2827 HUNNDALEN
NOR
+4761146100

HØNEFOSS
Bertel O. Steen Ringerike

Hensmoveien 1
3516 HØNEFOSS
NOR
+4732171340

HAUGESUND
Åkra Bil AS

Dikterveien 8
5504 HAUGESUND
NOR
+4752706030

Hønefoss
Bildeler Ringerike AS

Gigstadveien 10
3511 Hønefoss
NOR
+47 32 17 16 50honefoss@mekonomen.no

Hamar
Mekonomen AS avd Hamar

Disenstrandvegen 2
2321 Hamar
NOR
+47 62 51 25 40hamar@mekonomen.no

Horten
Mekonomen AS avd Horten

Verftsbassenget 5
3188 Horten
NOR
+47 33 03 18 80horten@mekonomen.no

I

INDRE ARNA
Bertel O. Steen Arna

Ekravegen 27
5261 INDRE ARNA
NOR
+4755393100firmapost.bosbergen@bos.no

J

JESSHEIM
Bertel O. Steen Jessheim

Energivegen 11
2069 JESSHEIM
NOR
+4763979300

Jessheim
Mekonomen AS avd Jessheim

Henrik Bulls veg 42
2069 Jessheim
NOR
+47 63 94 22 80jessheim@mekonomen.no

K

Kristiansand
Mobile Auto Sør

Skibåsen 4n
4636 Kristiansand
NOR
+4738600070autosor@mobile.no

Kongsberg
Mobile Autopartner

St. Hansveien 7
3614 Kongsberg
NOR
+4732867200autopartner@mobile.no

Kristiansand
Mobile Fiskåtangen

Svanedamsveien 16
4621 Kristiansand
NOR
+4738003750fiskaatangen@mobile.no

Kjeller
Mobile Kjeller

Jogstadveien 11
2007 Kjeller
NOR
+4764837870kjeller@mobile.no

Kokstad
Mobile Kokstad

Kokstadvegen 22
5257 Kokstad
NOR
+4755987150kokstad@mobile.no

Kongsberg
Mobile Kongsberg

Sportsveien 17
3615 Kongsberg
NOR
+4732725050kongsberg@mobile.no

Kongsvinger
Mobile Kongsvinger

Kongevegen 101
2211 Kongsvinger
NOR
+4762888060kongsvinger@mobile.no

Kongsberg
Mobile Ljosland

Sportsveien 2
3615 Kongsberg
NOR
+4732763200ljosland@mobile.no

Kristiansand
Mobile Sørlandsparken

Skibåsen 2
4636 Kristiansand
NOR
+4738058700sorlandsparken@mobile.no

Kongsvinger
Sulland Kongsvinger AS

Oslovegen 105
2212 Kongsvinger
NOR
+4762821300post.kongsvinger@sulland.no

KOKSTAD
Bertel O. Steen Kokstad

Kokstaddalen 53
5257 KOKSTAD
NOR
+4755205400

KRISTIANSAND S
Bertel O. Steen Kristiansand

Svanedamsveien 6
4621 KRISTIANSAND S
NOR
+4738003500

KRISTIANSUND N
Slatlem Kristiansund A/S

Verkstedvn. 4
6517 KRISTIANSUND N
NOR
+4748324201

Kongsvinger
Mekonomen AS avd Kongsvinger

Industrivegen 57
2212 Kongsvinger
NOR
+47 62 88 27 00kongsvinger@mekonomen.no

L

Larvik
Mobile Larvik

Løkka 25
3271 Larvik
NOR
+4733121860larvik@mobile.no

Lillehammer
Sulland Lillehammer AS

Moavegen 35
2619 Lillehammer
NOR
+4761250000post.lillehammer@sulland.no

Lierstranda
Birger N. Haug Drammen

Vestre Linnesvei 7
3414 Lierstranda
NOR
+4732241500drammen@bnh.no

LIERSTRANDA
Bertel O. Steen Drammen. avd. Lier

Vestre Linnesvei 8
3414 LIERSTRANDA
NOR
+4732226100

LARVIK
Bertel O. Steen Larvik

Øya 2
3262 LARVIK
NOR
+4733113510

Lillehammer
Bertel O. Steen Lillehammer AS

Industrigata 58
2619 Lillehammer
NOR
+4761271660

Lørenskog
Bertel O. Steen Lørenskog

Solheimsveien 7
1473 Lørenskog
NOR
+4767926161

LYNGDAL
Lyngdal Karosseri & Auto A/S

Grønndokkmoen 22
4580 LYNGDAL
NOR
+4738330800

LILLEHAMMER
Sulland Bilsenter Lillehammer AS

Industrigata 24-26
2605 LILLEHAMMER
NOR
+4761279800

Lillehammer
Sulland Lillehammer AS

Moavegen 35
2619 Lillehammer
NOR
+4761250000

Lillehammer
Mekonomen AS avd Lillehammer

Gudbrandsdalsveien 194
2619 Lillehammer
NOR
+47 12 12 12 12lillehammer@mekonomen.no

M

MOLDE
Bertel O. Steen Molde

Gammelseterlia 4
6422 MOLDE
NOR
+4771249300

MOSS
Bertel O. Steen Moss

Ryggeveien 83
1526 MOSS
NOR
+4769233200

Mo i Rana
M Nordvik AS. avd Mo i Rana

Selforsveien 14
8613 Mo i Rana
NOR
+4775 12 99 00post.mo@mnordvik.no

Mandal
Mandal Bildeler AS

Kvitmyrveien 47
4516 Mandal
NOR
+47 38 26 00 66mandal@mekonomen.no

Molde
Mekonomen AS avd Molde

Moldegårdsveien 3
6415 Molde
NOR
+47 71 24 32 00molde@mekonomen.no

N

Nyborg
Mobile Åsane

Liavegen 12
5132 Nyborg
NOR
+4755199000aasane@mobile.no

NYBORG
Bertel O. Steen Bergen (Åsane)

Liamyrane 3
5132 NYBORG
NOR
+4755393160

NARVIK
Fagerthun Bil AS

Ankenesveien 7
8502 NARVIK
NOR
+4776965000post@fagerthun-bil.no

O

Oslo
Mobile Ensjø

Gladengveien 9
0661 Oslo
NOR
+4724074100ensjo@mobile.no

Oslo
Mobile Oslo

Gladengveien 9
0661 Oslo
NOR
+4723243000oslo@mobile.no

Oslo
Mobile Skøyen

Drammensveien 209
0281 Oslo
NOR
+4723243030skoyen@mobile.no

Oppaker
Glommen Bil AS

Kongsvingervegen 3031
2166 Oppaker
NOR
+4763907120andreas@glommenbil.no

Oslo
Bertel O. Steen Brobekk AS

Knud Bryns vei 3
0581 Oslo
NOR
+4722 70 72 00

ORKANGER
Bertel O. Steen Orkanger

Tiltaksveien 15
7300 ORKANGER
NOR
+4772484000

OSLO
Bertel O. Steen Ullevål

Klaus Torgårds vei 3
0372 OSLO
NOR
+4722186700post.ulleval@bos.no

P

Porsgrunn
Mekonomen AS avd Hadeland

Rabbenkroken 21
3919 Porsgrunn
NOR
+47 35 57 33 90 grenland@mekonomen.no

R

Ridabu
Mobile Hamar

Kappvegen 1
2322 Ridabu
NOR
+4762543010hamar@mobile.no

Rødberg
Mobile Rødberg

Uvdalsvegen 10
3630 Rødberg
NOR
+4732741500rodberg@mobile.no

Roa
Roa Auto AS

Hadelandsvegen 2139
2740 Roa
NOR
+4761326900post@roaauto.no

ROLVSØY
Bertel O. Steen Fredrikstad

Dikeveien 1
1661 ROLVSØY
NOR
+4769363900

Rud/Bærum
Mekonomen AS avd Sandvika

Rudsletta 72
1351 Rud/Bærum
NOR
+47 67 52 22 50sandvika@mekonomen.no

Rakkestad
Mekonomen AS avd Rakkestad

Jernbanegaten 3
1890 Rakkestad
NOR
+47 69 00 00 90rakkestad@mekonomen.no

S

Ski
Mobile Follo

Dynamittveien 10
1400 Ski
NOR
+4764857700follo@mobile.no

Sarpsborg
Mobile Sarpsborg

Herbergveien 15
1710 Sarpsborg
NOR
+4769158989sarpsborg@mobile.no

Skien
Mobile Skien

Grønlikroken 3
3735 Skien
NOR
+4735690000skien@mobile.no

Straume
Lieco Auto AS

Idrettsvegen 55
5353 Straume
NOR
+4756316800post@lieco.no

Steinkjer
Steinkjer Bil AS

Fjordgata 9
7714 Steinkjer
NOR
+4774170850post@steinkjerbil.no

Stavanger
Sven Kvia AS

Moseidsletta 114
4033 Stavanger
NOR
+4751609300firmapost@kvia.no

Sortland
Biltrend Vesterålen AS

Vesterrålsgt 144
8403 Sortland
NOR
+4797793000post@biltrend.no

Stord
Fylkesnes Bil AS

Meatjønnshaugen 2
5412 Stord
NOR
+4753404040firmapost@fylkesnesbil.no

Spillum
Namsos Bil AS

Akslavegen 1
7820 Spillum
NOR
+4774214400post@namsosbil.no

SANDNES
Bertel O. Steen Rogaland

Vassbotnen 9
4313 SANDNES
NOR
+4751707070

SARPSBORG
Bertel O. Steen Sarpsborg

Hundskinnveien 98
1711 SARPSBORG
NOR
+4769972400post.sarpsborg@bos.no

SKIEN
Bertel O. Steen Telemark

Bedriftsvn. 120
3735 SKIEN
NOR
+4735509000

Spillum
Nord-Auto Namsos AS

Industrivegen 8
7820 Spillum
NOR
+4774160300

STJØRDAL
Prøven-Motortrade Stjørdal

Sutterøygata 1
7502 STJØRDAL
NOR
+4795407900

SANDEFJORD
Sentrum Auto A/S

Prinsensgt. 8
3211 SANDEFJORD
NOR
+4733421900

Stavanger
Sven Kvia AS

Moseidsletta 114
4033 Stavanger
NOR
+4751609300Post.sandnes@kvia.no

Sarpsborg
Mekonomen AS avd Sarpsborg

Lilletuneveien 4
1711 Sarpsborg
NOR
+47 69 13 79 99sarpsborg@mekonomen.no

Stavanger
Mekonomne AS avd Stavanger

Auglendsmyrå 8
4016 Stavanger
NOR
+47 51 82 75 00stavanger@mekonomen.no

T

Tønsberg
Gjermundsen Auto AS

Solkilen 3
3118 Tønsberg
NOR
+4733353400post@gjermundsenauto.no

Tiller
Strandveien Auto AS Syd

Østre Rosten 28-30
7075 Tiller
NOR
+4790097904syd@strandveienauto.no

TØNSBERG
Bertel O. Steen Tønsberg

Slagenvn. 67
3117 TØNSBERG
NOR
+4733376900

Tynset
Flaten Bil AS

"Rørosveien 11"
2500 Tynset
NOR
+4762 48 62 70salg@flatenbil.no

Trondheim
Maskinagentur AS

Vestre Rosten 83
7075 Trondheim
NOR
+4772897289

TROMSØ
Teknisk Bureau AS

Skattøraveien 48
9018 TROMSØ
NOR
+4777607800post@tbureau.no

TRONDHEIM
Mekonomen AS avd Trondheim

Ivar lykkes vei 9
7075 TRONDHEIM
NOR
+47 72 88 48 10trondheim@mekonomen.no

U

Ulset/Bergen
Mekonomen AS avd Ulset/Bergen

Åsamyrane 82
5116 Ulset/Bergen
NOR
+47 45 72 01 90asane@mekonomen.no

V

Vøyenenga
Birger N. Haug Vøyenenga

Ringeriksveien 197
1339 Vøyenenga
NOR
+4767171600voyenenga@bnh.no

VERDAL
Bertel O. Steen Verdal

Merkurvn. 1
7650 VERDAL
NOR
+4774049000

Verdal
Nord-Auto Verdal AS

Venusveien 10
7650 Verdal
NOR
+4774046500

VOSS
Voss Bilsenter AS

Istadosen 4
5703 VOSS
NOR
+4756516810

Ø

ØRSTA
Bertel O. Steen Ørsta

Mosflatevegen 8
6154 ØRSTA
NOR
+4770074920post.volda@bos.no

Å

Ålesund
Auto 8-8 Ålesund AS

Brusdalsvegen 207
6011 Ålesund
NOR
+4770152300post.rico@auto8-8.no

Ålesund
Bertel O. Steen Ålesund

Lerstadvn. 525
6018 Ålesund
NOR
+4770176400

Åkrehamn
Åkra Bilimport AS

Rådhusvegen 1
4270 Åkrehamn
NOR
+4752845500

Ålesund
AS Bildeler Ålesund

Postvegen 13
6018 Ålesund
NOR
+47 70 10 48 00johnny@bildel.no